Home News Biography Discography Lyrics Media Gigography Contributors Links The Forums Updates Trading

I Think This Is

Front Cover

Back Cover
Artist:   The Young Fresh Fellows
Label:   Yep Roc Records
Number:   CD-YEP-2207
Release Date:   2009
Producer:   Robyn Hitchcock
Format:   CD

1. The Guilty Ones
2.   Lamp Industries
3.   Suck Machine Crater
4.   Let The Good Times Crawl
5.   Never Turning Back Again
6.   New Day I Hate
7.   Go Blue Angels Go
8.   Used To Think All Things Would Happen
9.   YOUR Mexican Restaurant
10.   Shake Your Magazines
11.   After Suicide
12.   If You Believe In Cleveland
13.   Ballad of the Bootleg