Home News Biography Discography Lyrics Media Gigography Contributors Links The Forums Updates Trading

Topsy Turvey

Front Cover

Back Cover
Runout Groove Text (Vinyl)
* A:

* B:
Artist:   The Young Fresh Fellows
Label:   PopLlama
Release Date:   1985
Producer:   Conrad Uno
Format:   Cassette

 1. Searchin' U.S.A.
2.   How Much About Last Night Do You Remember ?
3.   Where Is Groovy Town ?
4.   The New John Agar
5.   Sharing Patrol
6.   You've Got Your Head On Backwards
7.   Two Lives
8.   Mr. Salamander's Review
9.   Trek To Stupidty
10.   Topsy Turvy Theme
11.   Hang Out Right
12.   Agar's Revenge
 13.   Good Things Go