Home News Biography Discography Lyrics Media Gigography Contributors Links The Forums Updates Trading

A Tribute To Music

Front Cover

Back Cover
Runout Groove Text (Vinyl)
* A:

* B:
Artist:   The Young Fresh Fellows
Label:   Rock & Roll Inc.
Number:   R&R-INC 013
Release Date:   1997
Producer:   Scott McCaughey
Format:   CD


CD/LP Tracklist

1. Invocation:March of the D.Y.C.
2.   Louie Whaow
3.   They Don't Know
4.   The Mighty Hammer Of Happiness
5.   A Tribute To Music
6.   Barky's Spiritual Store
7.   Mr. Friendly
8.   Little Bell
9.   Ivar's Theme
10.   Bad Bad Bird
11.   Circus Envy
12.   The Happy Coronet