Home News Biography Discography Lyrics Media Gigography Contributors Links The Forums Updates

Lyrics - The Minus 5
Let the War Against Music Begin

01. Great News Around You
02. Got You
03. Ghost Tarts Of Stockholm
04. The Rifleman
05. You Don't Mean It
06. A Thousand Years Away
07. The Amazing Dolphine Boy
08. Thirsty Bird
09. One Bar At A Time
10. John Barleycorn Must Live
11. Desperate For Someone
12. Your Day Will Come

Layout Christophe Claessens 2003-2004. Song lyrics by their owners. Contact me if you have a  lyric to add